contactus@yumsuk.edu.ng | +234 9045292260
contactus@yumsuk.edu.ng | +234 9045292260

Finance Faculty

Yunusa A. Abdulhameed

yaabdulhameed@yumsuk.edu.ng
More Detail

Abbas Umar Farouq

aufarouq@yumsuk.edu.ng
More Detail

Maryam Ibrahim

mibrahim@yumsuk.edu.ng
More Detail

Zakiyyu Ibrahim Takai, PhD

zitakai@yumsuk.edu.ng
08062120823
Room 826 8th Floor City Campus
More Detail

Musa Garba Abdullahi, PhD

mgabdullahi@yumsuk.edu.ng
08030577373
5th Floor City Campus
More Detail

Jamila Lamido Sumaila

jlsumaila@yumsuk.edu.ng
More Detail

Mansur Sa’id, PhD

msaid@yumsuk.edu.ng
08065418754
Room 602 Six floor
More Detail

Ridwan Garba, PhD

ridwangy@yumsuk.edu.ng
08039648300
Room 836, 8th Floor, City Campus
More Detail

Mahmud Abba Ibrahim

maibrahim@yumsuk.edu.ng
More Detail

Haidar Mas’ud Alfanda

hmalfanda@yumsuk.edu.ng
More Detail

Shuaibu Uba

suba@yumsuk.edu.ng
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Bachelor Of Science in Business Administration

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Accounting Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more