contactus@yumsuk.edu.ng | +234 9045292260
contactus@yumsuk.edu.ng | +234 9045292260

Shuaibu Mohammed

shmohammed@yumsuk.edu.ng
08038906363
More Detail

Hadiza Hafiz, PhD

hhafiz@yumsuk.edu.ng
08035054264
More Detail

Fatima Lawan Zubair

ftzubair@yumsuk.edu.ng
07065837850
More Detail

Kabiru Rabiu Darma, PhD

krdarma@yumsuk.edu.ng
0703792259
More Detail

Muhammad B. Abdullahi

mbabdullahi@yumsuk.edu.ng
08096984733
More Detail

Isa Baba Koki, PhD

ibkoki@yumsuk.edu.ng
08039092875
More Detail

Saleh Nuhu

snuhu@yumsuk.edu.ng
+2347060000000
More Detail

Hamza Garba Adamu

hgadamu@yumsuk.edu.ng
+2348036944764
More Detail

Isyaku Ibrahim, PhD

iibrahim@yumsuk.edu.ng
08130291284
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Engineering

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Engineering Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more